Tuesday, February 15, 2011

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 - Bell TV - ATN

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 matches are being played starting Saturday 19th February 2011 - the opening ceremonies will be held on the 17th. Bell TV (via Asian Television Network - ATN) package price is $199 and covers all 49 matches.  India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh are this years hosts to the fourteen national cricket teams* are taking part and will be competing for a place in the final, scheduled to take place on April 2nd, 2011 in Mumbai.

Go to Channel 736 or 737 to order Pay-Per-View live coverage. 

* National Cricket Teams include :
Australia, Bangladesh, Canada, England, India, 
Ireland, Kenya, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, 
South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies and Zimbabwe.

No comments:

Post a Comment