Monday, November 26, 2012

Bell TV adding eleven CTV Channels 29 Nov 2012

On the 29th November 2012, eleven CTV channels will be added to Bell TV channel line up.

The channels being added are :

Channel 535 CTVSD Sydney
Channel 537 CTVMC Moncton
Channel 538 CTVSJ Saint John
Channel 584 CTVSW (CKCO TV) Kitchener
Channel 585 CTV2W Windsor
Channel 588 CTVNB North Bay
Channel 589 CTVTI Timmins
Channel 590 CTVSS Sault Ste. Marie
Channel 593 CTV-Y Yortkton
Channel 595 CTVPA  Prince Albert
Channel 643 CTVLB Lethbridge

Bell Media Centre Press Release

No comments:

Post a Comment